Membership is open to individuals who support the purpose of the APFG. An individual seeking membership will be accepted as a member upon submission of the required application and fees.

To apply for membership, please send the completed attached form to Dr. Quek Chwee Geok (Quek_Chwee_Geok@moe.gov.sg), our secretary who will update memberships, and Professor Ugur Sak (ugursak@gmail.com), our treasurer who will prepare the receipts to be issued when payment is made. Alternatively, please contact your country representatives and they may help in membership collection if they will be going to attend the 2020 APCG Conference in Daejeon, Republic of Korea.

By joining the APFG you will benefit from:
- a biannual newsletter
- opportunities to expand your expertise and broaden your horizons
- preferential member rates for a biennial APFG conference comprising keynote speeches, parallel presentations and workshops
- a voice within the organization

APFG Delegates 2018 to 2020

Country/Region Delegates
Australia Jae Jung
Canada Andree Therrien
Lannie Kanevsky
Hong Kong China Mantak Yuen
Tai Kai Ng
Ricci Fong
Joe Tsui
India Paromita Roy
Indonesia Evy Tjahjono
Fitriania Lubis
Mexico Pedro Sanchez Escohedo
South Korea Kyungbin Park
Ryuji Young
Jaeho Lee
Euin Shin Moon
Singapore Quek Chwee Geok
Letchmi Ponnusamy
Taiwan Kuo Ching Chich
Wu Shu-Min
Tsai Ming-Fu
Yu Hsiao-Ping
Thailand Usanee Anuruthwong
Vararom Pachimsawat
Chotima Nooprick
Turkey Ugur Sak
Sule Gucyeter
Ibrahim Tasdemin